Home » Local government reorganisation Previous applications

2011: Local Government (Auckland Boundaries) Determination Amendment 2011

Overview & decisions


A determination amending the Commission's 2010 determination on the boundaries of the Auckland Council. The new determination clarifies the ability of the Hauraki District Council and the Waikato District Council to rate those parts of their districts formerly in Franklin District. (June 2011)